Skip to content
Daytraders.nl
Prop firm
Instant funding

Purdia Capital

Headquartered United States Account sizes $25,000–$150,000
✓ Pros
  • 90% profit split on current programs
  • Instant Funding option without evaluation
  • Daily payout requests after qualification
  • Intraday, EOD and static drawdown options
  • Qualification is done once, according to Purdia
✗ Cons
  • All accounts use simulated capital; live accounts need broker approval
  • Instant Funding costs $349 to $849 up front and needs 10 trading days
  • Fees are non-refundable once trading has begun
  • Fully automated trading, hedging and group copy trading are prohibited
  • $130 activation fee on evaluations

Who is this for?

Traders who want to skip an evaluation

Instant Funding has no evaluation but costs $349 to $849 and needs 10 trading days.

Traders who prefer a fixed daily risk limit

Static programs use a fixed drawdown with a daily loss limit.

Algorithmic traders

Fully automated trading is prohibited.

Traders who want real capital immediately

All accounts use simulated capital; live accounts need broker approval.

Evaluation & account

Type
Instant Funding (direct funded sim-account), Pro- of EOD-evaluatie, Static Instant en beperkte Pilot-programma's.
Fee
Instant Funding $349 (25K), $549 (50K), $849 (100K); EOD-evaluatie $179 (50K), $299 (100K); Pro-evaluatie $199 (100K); Static Instant $749 (100K), $2.299 (150K). Actieprijzen kunnen lager zijn.
Account sizes
$25K · $50K · $100K · $150K
Profit target
Instant: $1.000 (25K), $2.000 (50K), $3.000 (100K). Evaluatie: $3.000 (50K), $6.000 (100K). Static Instant: $3.000 (100K), $5.000 (150K).
Min. days
5
Max. days
Unlimited

Instant Funding: minimaal 10 handelsdagen en 5 winstdagen van $125-$200+ voor de eerste uitbetaling. Evaluaties: minimaal 5 handelsdagen. Alle accounts zijn gesimuleerd kapitaal; overgang naar live brokerage-account vereist goedkeuring door de broker.

Evaluation steps

  1. 1

    Choose a program

    Pick Instant Funding, a Pro or EOD evaluation or a Static program, and a size from $25K to $150K.

  2. 2

    Pass or qualify

    Evaluations need the profit target and at least 5 trading days; Instant Funding needs at least 10 trading days and 5 profitable days.

  3. 3

    Follow the drawdown rules

    Drawdown is intraday trailing, EOD or static depending on the program.

  4. 4

    Request payouts

    Once qualified, you can request payouts daily at a 90% split.

Payout & profit split

Profit split
90/10 op alle huidige programma's.
Payout frequency
Dagelijks aanvragen zodra je bent gekwalificeerd
Speed
Niet vermeld; eerste uitbetaling na kwalificatie (10 handelsdagen bij Instant Funding)
Methods
Bank Wire · Crypto · Wise
First payout
Instant Funding: 10 handelsdagen en 5 winstdagen van $125-$200+ (afhankelijk van account); daarna dagelijkse aanvragen

90% op Instant Funding, Static Instant, Pro- en EOD-evaluaties; het eerder genoemde 70%-niveau (Beginner/EOD) staat niet meer op de site

Payout policies

Purdia lists a 90% profit split. Qualification for payouts is completed once, after which Purdia says you can request payouts daily. On Instant Funding qualification takes at least 10 trading days and 5 profitable days ($125 on 25K, $200+ on 50K and 100K). Some pilot and special programs add a retained buffer, a 20% consistency rule or a per-payout cap. All accounts use simulated capital, and fees are non-refundable once trading has begun. Payout methods and processing time are not stated on the public pages.

Scaling plan

Purdia offers $25K to $150K accounts with contract limits (for example 5 minis / 50 micros on 50K). Pilot programs describe progressive sizing toward a live account (for example a $10,000 live trading target on the 100K Pioneer). Moving to a live brokerage account needs broker approval.

Trading rules

Drawdown type
Pro-evaluatie: intraday trailing; EOD-evaluatie en Instant: end-of-day; Static Instant: statisch
Max. drawdown
Instant: $750 (25K), $1.500 (50K), $3.000 (100K) EOD; EOD-evaluatie: $2.000 (50K), $3.000 (100K); Pro: $3.000 (100K) intraday trailing; Static: $3.000 (100K), $5.000 (150K)
Daily drawdown
EOD-evaluatie: $1.000 (50K), $2.000 (100K); Static Instant: $1.000 (100K), $1.500 (150K); Pro en Instant: geen dagelijkse limiet vermeld
Consistency rule
No
Consistency details
Standaardprogramma's: geen regel vermeld; speciale programma's (Stability, Velocity, Momentum) en Pilot-programma's hebben een consistentieregel van 20%
News trading
Niet geverifieerd
Weekend holding
Niet geverifieerd
Automated
Alleen met actief toezicht; volledig geautomatiseerd handelen is verboden

Het type drawdown verschilt per programma (intraday trailing, EOD of statisch); de eerder genoemde 'Beginner'-accounts met gratis resets staan niet op de huidige site

Risk details

Drawdown varies by program: Instant uses EOD ($750 on 25K, $1,500 on 50K, $3,000 on 100K); EOD evaluations $2,000 (50K) and $3,000 (100K) with a $1,000 or $2,000 daily loss limit; Pro uses a $3,000 intraday trailing drawdown on 100K; Static programs use a fixed drawdown ($3,000 on 100K, $5,000 on 150K) with a daily loss limit. Hedging is prohibited. You can lose the full fee, and fees are non-refundable once trading has begun.

Platform & features

Purdia's site shows NinjaTrader, Tradovate and TradingView as partner platforms, and says qualified traders move to live brokerage accounts with Tradovate/NinjaTrader. Which platform is available for which program is not stated on the public pages.

How to start

  1. 1

    Create an account

    Register on the Purdia website and verify your identity.

  2. 2

    Review the rules

    Read the Rules page for the program you want, including the Trading Policy.

  3. 3

    Select program and size

    Choose Instant Funding, an evaluation or a Static program, from $25K to $150K.

  4. 4

    Pay the fee

    Check the total at checkout, including the $130 activation fee on evaluations.

  5. 5

    Trade and qualify

    Follow the drawdown and day requirements; then request payouts.

Frequently asked questions

What programs does Purdia Capital offer?

Instant Funding (25K, 50K, 100K; no evaluation), Pro and EOD evaluations, Static Instant (100K, 150K) and limited Pilot programs. The earlier 'Beginner' program is no longer listed.

What is the profit split?

The current programs list a 90% profit split.

How much does it cost?

Instant Funding is $349 (25K), $549 (50K) or $849 (100K) one-time. EOD evaluations are $179 (50K) and $299 (100K); the Pro evaluation is $199 (100K). Evaluations also show a $130 activation fee (discounted in promotions). Prices can be lower during promotions.

How do payouts work?

Once qualified you can request payouts daily. On Instant Funding, qualification needs at least 10 trading days and 5 profitable days of $125-$200+ depending on account size.

What are the drawdown rules?

They vary: Instant uses an EOD drawdown ($750 on 25K, $1,500 on 50K, $3,000 on 100K), EOD evaluations $2,000 (50K) / $3,000 (100K) with a daily loss limit, Pro uses a $3,000 intraday trailing drawdown on 100K, and Static programs a fixed drawdown.

Are the accounts real?

No. Accounts use simulated capital. Qualified traders may move to a live brokerage account through a broker partner, subject to the broker's approval.

Is automated trading allowed?

No. Fully automated and unattended trading is prohibited, as are hedging and group copy trading.

Similar prop firms